National Officers

2018 – 2020 Executive Officers


President

Margaret Johnson MJohnson123@roadrunner.com

First Vice President
Doni Lystra donilystra@gmail.com

Second Vice President
Anne White annecwhite@cox.net

Recording Secretary
Joy Thornton Walter joytw@comcast.net

Interim Treasurer
Judy Park tlaloc31@comcast.net

 

Appointed Officers

 
Annual Session Coordinator: TBA

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures/Standing Rules: Mary Ann Osborne maosborne1554@suddenlink.net

Chaplain: Violet Steinmeyer vsteinmey@sbcglobal.net

High School Program: Alyce Erickson alytara123@msn.com

Historian: Sarah Moore seomoore@yahoo.com

Liaisons for Award Winners & Career Opportunities:
Denna Shiben lucienne@mindspring.com
Doni Lystra donilystra@gmail.com

Liaison for Contestants: Mary Ann Osborne maosborne1554@suddenlink.net

Liaison for Members at Large: Susan Stair Stevens sstairstevens@bellsouth.net

Literature Chair: Carey Wall wall@mail.sdsu.edu

NSAL Trustees Chair: Judy Park tlaloc31@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor: President Margaret Johnson (Periodic Newsletters)

Parliamentarian: TBA

Strategic Planning: Deidre Casey deidre.c.casey@gmail.com

The 2019 Call to Meeting Newsletter: (production to be determined)

The Annual Report Editor: TBD

The Record Editor/Content: Carey Wall wall@mail.sdsu.edu

The Record Editor/Production: TBD

Winston Scholarship Steering Committee Chair: Chris Cosdon cosdonc@yahoo.com

Winston Visual Art Scholarship: TBA

Winston Classical Voice Scholarship: TBA

 

Other Award & Scholarship Opportunities


Dorothy Lincoln Smith Awards in Voice

Marilyn Nelson, Chair marilynelson68@comcast.net

NSAL’s Iowa Young Writer’s Studio Sponsorship
Carey Wall, Chair wall@mail.sdsu.edu

 

National Annual Award Competitions

2019 Drama
Career Awards Chair: Marion Michael michael@indiana.edu
Category Chair: Judy Park tlaloc31@comcast.net