National Officers

2016 – 2018 Executive Officers


President

Judy Park  tlaloc31@comcast.net

First Vice President
Anne Lauder  ALauder@tampabay.rr.com

Second Vice President
Margaret Johnson   MJohnson123@roadrunner.com

Recording Secretary
Kathy Fulstone  fulstone@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Judge Kathleen Anderson  kathleencander@hotmail.com

 

National Director


Assistant Treasurer & Insignia Chair

Dr. Carol Miller  cmiller@utep.edu

 

Appointed Officers

 

Annual Session Coordinator: Barbara Branscum  BBranscum@aol.com

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures/Standing Rules: Sandy Charles  sandibrook@aol.com

Chaplain: Violet Steinmeyer  vsteinmey@sbcglobal.net

High School Program: Alyce Erickson  alytara123@msn.com; Doni Lystra  donilystra@gmail.com

Historian: Sarah Moore  seomoore@yahoo.com

Investment Liaison: Chris Wittig  cwitig@cbiz.com

Liaison for Award Winners & Career Opportunities: Denna Shiben  lucienne@mindspring.com

Liaison for Contestants: Marion Michael  Michael@indiana.edu

Liaison for Members at Large: Susan Stair Stevens  sstairstevens@bellsouth.net

Literature Chair: Carey Wall  wall@mail.sdsu.edu

Marketing and Public Relations: Brian Edwards bedwards@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Membership Directory Editor: Nancy Morrow  morrow2@charter.net

NSAL Trustees Chair: Dorothy Lincoln Smith  dlincolnsmith@cox.net

Newsletter Editor: President Judy Park (Periodic Newsletters)

Parliamentarian: Anne White  annecwhite@cox.net

Strategic Planning: Fran Goldstein  EFGold3@cox.net; Doni Lystra  donilystra@gmail.com

The 2017 Call To Meeting Newsletter: Florida East Coast Chapter

The 2018 Call to Meeting Newsletter: (production to be determined)

The Annual Report Editor: Fran Goldstein  EFGold3@cox.net

The Record Editor/Content: Carey Wall  wall@mail.sdsu.edu

The Record Editor/Production: TBD

Winston Scholarship Steering Committee Chair: Chris Cosdon  cosdonchris@hotmail.com

Winston Visual Art Scholarship: Chris Cosdon  cosdonchris@hotmail.com; Mary O’Reilly  maryeor@sbcglobal.net

Winston Voice Scholarship: Carla Jones-Batka  carlahj@cox.net; Jean St. Germaine  stgermaj@mskcc.org

 

Other Award & Scholarship Opportunities


Dorothy Lincoln Smith Awards in Voice

Dorothy Lincoln Smith, Chair  dlincolnsmith@cox.net

NSAL’s Iowa Young Writers’ Studio Sponsorship
Carey Wall, Chair  wall@mail.sdsu.edu

 

National Career Award Competitions


2017 Dance (Classical Ballet) Competition
Career Awards Chair: Shari Upbin  shariupbin@gmail.com
Category Chair: Diana Freeman  freemanhome17@gmail.com

2018 Instrumental Music – Woodwinds
Career Awards Chair: Stephen Pugh  spugh@whc.net
Category Committee: Linda McClain  LMcClain@whc.net; Susan Merritt Nelsen  susan.merritt@navy.mil

2019 Drama
Career Awards Chair: Marion Michael  michael@indiana.edu
Category Chair: Judy Park  tlaloc31@comcast.net