Chapter Officers

 

 

PRESIDENTS AND TREASURERS

 

Birmingham

President:
Peggy Carlisle
CARL3522@aol.com
Treasurer:
Ruth Jensen
twosails@earthlink.net

Bloomington

President:
Ruth Albright
ruthalbright@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Murray Robinson
murray.robinson@att.net

Central Illinois

President:
Sylvia Arnstein
sylviaarn@earthlink.net
Co-Treasurers:
Charlotte Arnstein
warnstei@illinois.edu

Greater New York

President:
Margaret Johnson
MJohnson123@roadrunner.com
Treasurer:
Lissa VanDewark
TheVandewarks@windstream.net

Clearwater/Tampa Bay

President:
Leslie Freedman
veggiesRwe@aol.com
Treasurer:
Judy Hall
Judith.hall@mssb.com

East Coast Florida

President:
Shari Upbin
shariupbin@aol.com
Treasurer:
Chris Wittig
cwittig@cbiz.com

El Paso

Co-Presidents:
Carol Bernstein
clarencekb@elp.rr.com
and
Linda McClain
LMcClain@whc.net
Treasurer:
Kathleen Anderson
kathleenander@hotmail.com

Greater Arizona

President:
Anne White
annecwhite@cox.net
Treasurer:
Alan Kennedy
alan@mmkcapital.com

Hawaii

President:
Carolyn Berry
momcab@aol.com
Treasurer:
Donna Bebber
donnahss@aol.com

Kentucky

President:
Sarah Moore
seomoore@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Paul E. Holbrook
peholbr@yahoo.com

Little Rock

President:
Harold Dean
deanharold@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
Sherry Henderson
slhhsinger@yahoo.com

New Jersey

President:
Judy Martorelli
smartorielly@verizon.net
Treasurer:
Theresa (Terry) Kandalaft
tkandalaft@yahoo.com

Ohio River Valley

President:
Cynthia Jayne Whitlow
jaynewv@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Charles Pridgeon, Ph.D.
pridgeoc@marietta.edu

Pittsburgh

President:
Charles Altman
craltman@comcast.net
Treasurer:
Rikke Foulke
rikke@paintingconservator.com

Saint Louis

President:
Barbara Ottolini
barotto@aol.com
Treasurer:
Teri Steinberg
teritsa@sbcglobal.net

Virginia/North Carolina

President:
Kay Parker
kcpmd@embarqmail.com
Treasurer:
Roslyn Preston
rosalyn.preston@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

President:
Lt. Col. Edgar Russell, III
Edgar_f_russell_iii@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Carla Jones-Batka
carlahj@cox.net