Chapter Officers

PRESIDENTS AND TREASURERS

 

Birmingham

President:
Gail Ledbetter
Treasurer:
Nancy Morrow

Bloomington

President:
Ruth Albright
ruthalbright@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Tina Jernigan
tjerniga@indiana.edu

Central Illinois

President:
Sylvia Arnstein
sylviaarn@earthlink.net
Co-Treasurers:
Charlotte Arnstein
warnstei@illinois.edu

Clearwater/Tampa Bay

Co-Presidents:
Denna Shiben
lucienne@mindspring.com
Gail Van Zanten
Gailvz15@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Anne Lauder
alauder@tampabay.rr.com

Florida East Coast

President:
Judith Asselta
judiasselta2@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Howard L. Schwartz, CPA, ESQ.
howard@howardschwartzpa.com

El Paso

Co-Presidents:
Michael Bernstein
mbernstein@elp.rr.com
Treasurer:
Kathleen Anderson
kathleenander@hotmail.com

Greater Arizona

President:
Anne White
jjasselta@earthlink.net
Treasurer:
Stephen Crosby
crosbysr1@gmail.com

Greater New York

President:
TBA
Treasurer:
TBA

Hawaii

President:
Carolyn Berry
momcab@aol.com
Treasurer:
Stephen Nikkola
stephenn@betterhawaii.com

Kentucky

President:
Twyla Martins
trmarts@mac.com
Treasurer:
Paul E. Holbrook
peholbr@yahoo.com

Little Rock

President:
Harold Dean
deanharold@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
Sherry Henderson
slhhsinger@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Chicago

President:
Judy Park
tlaloc31@comcast.net
Treasurer:
Suzanne Gilford
Sgil4d@comcast.net

New Jersey

President:
Judy Martorelli
smartorielly@verizon.net
Treasurer:
Sarah Flaherty
541 Mountain Ave. MG505
Phone: 908-795-1659

Ohio River Valley

President:
Geoffrey Coward Ph.D.
Geoff.robbie@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Nora Corra
noracorra@hotmail.com

Pittsburgh

President:
Marilyn (Mindy) Rossi-Stabler
mrossistabler@pghboe.net
Treasurer:
J. F. Romano
jromano@pittsburghballet.com

Saint Louis

President:
Elizabeth Branstetter
cmt.eab@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
Michael Hunt
mfhunt2019@yahoo.com

Virginia/North Carolina

President:
Catriona Tudor Erler
Catriona@CatrionaTudorErler.com
Treasurer:
Rosalyn Preston
Roslynpreston@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

President:
Deidre C. Casey
deidre.c.casey@gmail.com
Treasurer:
William (Bill) H. Young
whytr@msn.com